Try 60 days of free premium.


Rubicon is a conspiracy thriller set in a NYC-based government intelligence agency, API, where nothing is what it seems. The series focuses on a beleaguered analyst, Will Travers, who, faced with a shocking tragedy, begins to uncover clues that point to a complex and sinister conspiracy.

Show Info

Network: United States AMC (2010 - 2010)
Schedule: Sundays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Thriller Espionage
Created by: Jason Horwitch

7.9 (27 votes)

Try 60 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x13: You Never Can WinOct 17, 2010
1x12: Wayward SonsOct 10, 2010
1x11: A Good Day's WorkOct 3, 2010
View full episode list »


Try 60 days of free premium.