19 Kids and Counting

19 Kids and Counting (formerly 17/18 Kids and Counting) follows Michelle and Bob Duggar as they deal with the challenges of raising a family of ten boys, eight girls and baby Josie Duggar.

Show Info

Network: United States TLC (2008 - 2015)
Schedule: Tuesdays at 21:00 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Genres: Family
Episodes ordered: 21 episodes

Official site: www.tlc.com

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
9x21: Digging In with the DuggarsMay 19, 2015
9x20: Duggars Guide to Love and MarriageMay 19, 2015
9x19: Anna's Having a...May 12, 2015
View full episode list »

Extra Details

Also known as:
  • 18 Kids and Counting (United States United States)
  • 17 Kids and Counting (United States United States)
Try 30 days of free premium.