Try 30 days of free premium.

Seven Days

Seven Days is a documentary series which follows the daily lives of some of Notting Hill's most colourful characters. Each episode takes a look at the previous week's lives of those taking part. Those featured and living in Notting Hill include an outspoken hairdresser, a budding rapper, two glamorous models, a single mother, a student, two pet therapists and a flaoyant restaurateur.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom Channel 4 (2010 - 2010)
Schedule: Wednesdays at 22:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Episode 8

Episode 1x08; Nov 9, 2010

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x08: Episode 8Nov 9, 2010
1x07: Episode 7Nov 2, 2010
1x06: Episode 6Oct 26, 2010
View full episode list »
Try 30 days of free premium.