Try 30 days of free premium.

Jack of All Trades

American spy Jack Stiles is sent by Thomas Jefferson to the tiny East Indies island of Palau Palau, where he teams up with British agent and inventor Emilia Rothschild to thwart the efforts of Napoleon and France in that region of the world. While acting as Emilia's man servant, Jack dons the mask garb of the legendary Daring Dragoon and fights the local French governor as well as thwarting various other schemes against America.

Show Info

Network: United States Syndication (2000 - 2000)
Schedule: Saturdays (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: ComedyActionAdventure
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes
Created by: Eric Morris

7.4 (9 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Seventy Brides for One Brother

Episode 2x08; Dec 2, 2000

When Emilia is captured by a visiting sultan to become his 70th wife, Jack poses as a eunuch to free her, but she won't leave without liberating the other wives.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x08: Seventy Brides for One BrotherDec 2, 2000
2x07: HamnesiaNov 25, 2000
2x06: One, Two, Three: Give Me Lady Liberty!Nov 18, 2000
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.