Try 30 days of free premium.

Bang Goes the Theory

Investigating the science behind the headlines and making sense of the issues that matter.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom BBC One (2009 - 2014)
Schedule: Mondays at 19:30 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Disaster Relief

Episode 8x08; May 5, 2014

Maggie Philbin looks at the problems the humanitarian community faces when tackling a disaster.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
8x08: Disaster ReliefMay 5, 2014
8x07: TrainsApr 28, 2014
8x06: FloodingApr 14, 2014
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.