Try 30 days of free premium.

Bed of Roses

Louisa Atherton is 49-years-old and to date has lived a privileged and superficial life. When her wealthy husband Jack drops dead in the arms of another woman, Louisa thinks things can't get worse - until she discovers that he's left her bankrupt. Louisa is forced to go back to her tiny home town, Rainbow's End, with her tail between her legs. As she re-negotiates her relationships with her prickly mother Minna and recalcitrant kids, she learns to understand herself for the first time in her life. Louisa also comes to realise that her small town's history will play a vital role in her future.

Show Info

Network: Australia ABC (2008 - 2011)
Schedule: Saturdays at 19:30 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama
Episodes ordered: 12 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
3x12: Forged by FireFeb 26, 2011
3x11: Mount MiseryFeb 19, 2011
3x10: HeartacheFeb 12, 2011
View full episode list »
Try 30 days of free premium.