Fear Thy Neighbor

You've got the home you've always dreamed of and the neighborhood to match. But someone close by has very different ideas. FEAR THY NEIGHBOR reveals what happens when a new homeowner unwittingly takes up residence within a stone's throw of a psycho, or when evil minds decide to lay down roots right next door. These are the terrifying tales of the unwanted neighbors who turn home sweet home into home sweet hell.

Next Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
4x03: Hysteria LaneApr 20, 2017
4x02: Desperate Times, Deadly MeasuresApr 13, 2017
4x01: Lust To DustApr 6, 2017
View full episode list »