The Magicians - Episode List

Season 4

8Home Improvement
7The Side Effect
6A Timeline and Place
5Escape from the Happy Place
4Fuck Kill
3The Bad News Bear
2Lost, Found, Fucked
1A Flock of Lost Birds

Season 3

13Apr 4, 2018Will You Play with Me?
12Mar 28, 2018The Fillorian Candidate
11Mar 21, 2018Twenty-Three
10Mar 14, 2018The Art of the Deal
9Mar 7, 2018All That Josh
8Feb 28, 2018Six Short Stories about Magic
7Feb 21, 2018Poached Eggs
6Feb 14, 2018Do You Like Teeth?
5Feb 7, 2018A Life in the Day
4Jan 31, 2018Be the Penny
3Jan 24, 2018The Losses of Magic
2Jan 17, 2018Heroes and Morons
1Jan 10, 2018The Tale of the Seven Keys

Season 2

13Apr 19, 2017We Have Brought You Little Cakes
12Apr 12, 2017Ramifications
11Apr 5, 2017The Rattening
10Mar 29, 2017The Girl Who Told Time
9Mar 22, 2017Lesser Evils
8Mar 15, 2017Word As Bond
7Mar 8, 2017Plan B
6Mar 1, 2017The Cock Barrens
5Feb 22, 2017Cheat Day
4Feb 15, 2017The Flying Forest
3Feb 8, 2017Divine Elimination
2Feb 1, 2017Hotel Spa Potions
1Jan 25, 2017Knight of Crowns

Season 1

13Apr 11, 2016Have You Brought Me Little Cakes
12Apr 4, 2016Thirty-Nine Graves
11Mar 28, 2016Remedial Battle Magic
10Mar 21, 2016Homecoming
9Mar 14, 2016The Writing Room
8Mar 7, 2016The Strangled Heart
7Feb 29, 2016The Mayakovsky Circumstances
6Feb 22, 2016Impractical Applications
5Feb 15, 2016Mendings, Major and Minor
4Feb 8, 2016The World in the Walls
3Feb 1, 2016Consequences of Advanced Spellcasting
2Jan 25, 2016The Source of Magic
1Dec 16, 2015Unauthorized Magic