A Series of Unfortunate Events

Based on the internationally best-selling series of books by Lemony Snicket and starring Emmy and Tony Award winner Neil Patrick Harris, A Series of Unfortunate Events recounts the tragic tale of the Baudelaire orphans -- Violet, Klaus, and Sunny - whose evil guardian Count Olaf will stop at nothing to get his hands on their inheritance. The siblings must outsmart Olaf at every turn, foiling his many devious plans and disguises, in order to discover clues to their parents' mysterious death.

Show Info

Streamed on: Netflix (2017 - now)
Schedule: Fridays (60 min)
Status: Running; returning March 2018
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Family Horror
Episodes ordered: 10 episodes
Created by: Daniel Handler

Official site: www.netflix.com

7.0 (27 votes)

Next Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x08: The Miserable Mill: Part TwoJan 13, 2017
1x07: The Miserable Mill: Part OneJan 13, 2017
1x06: The Wide Window: Part TwoJan 13, 2017
View full episode list »