Springwatch is an annual BBC television series which charts the fortunes of British wildlife during the changing of the seasons in the United Kingdom.

Previous Episode

Episode 12

Episode 2016-06-16; Jun 16, 2016

The last in an action-packed series, Martin Hughes-Games, Chris Packham and Michaela Strachan bring an exciting live final update on all the wild drama from RSPB Minsmere on the Suffolk coast. Iolo Williams has some exciting news from the Farne Is

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2016-06-16: Episode 12Jun 16, 2016
2016-06-15: Episode 11Jun 15, 2016
2016-06-14: Episode 10Jun 14, 2016
View full episode list »