Designated Survivor

Kiefer Sutherland stars as Tom Kirkman, a lower-level cabinet member who is suddenly appointed President of the United States after a catastrophic attack on the US Capitol during the State of the Union, on the highly anticipated series Designated Survivor. In this dramatic thriller, Kirkman will struggle to keep the country and his own family from falling apart, while navigating the highly-volatile political arena and while leading the search to find who is responsible for the attack.

Previous Episode

Brace for Impact

Episode 1x21; May 17, 2017

Hannah Wells must stop the conspiracy from carrying out a final attack while President Kirkman authorizes a nationwide manhunt for the mastermind behind it all.

Watch Trailer

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x21: Brace for ImpactMay 17, 2017
1x20: BombshellMay 10, 2017
1x19: MisallianceMay 3, 2017
View full episode list »