Channel Zero

Get ready for some thrills and chills with Channel Zero, a horror anthology series. The first one out the gate will be an adaptation of Kris Straub's Candle Cove, which tells the tale of a mysterious 1980s children's TV program and the show's role in a slew of murders.

Next Episode

Want to See Something Cool?

Episode 1x03; Oct 25, 2016

Mike must convince Gary that Candle Cove is behind the murders before he takes justice into his own hands; Marla, Jessica, and Amy frantically search for Mike before it's too late.

Watch Trailer

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x02: I'll Hold Your HandOct 18, 2016
1x01: You Have to Go InsideOct 11, 2016
View full episode list »