Atticus Ross

Atticus Ross is an English / American musician, record producer and audio engineer. He is known for numerous soundtrack works for a major motion pictures, including collaboration with Trent Reznor on David Fincher's Social Network, The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo and Gone Girl. Since 2016 he is a member of a Raznor's band, Nine Inch Nails.

Known For


Crew Credits

The Defiant Ones (2017)
Show crew as Music
Outcast (2016)
Show crew as Music (20 episodes)
Show crew as Main Title Theme
Fear the Walking Dead (2015)
Show crew as Main Title Theme (12 episodes)
Watchmen ()
Show crew as Music