Try 30 days of free premium.

Kim Ha Neul

We don't have a biography for Kim Ha Neul yet. Hang in there, or go ahead and contribute one.

Known For


Cast Credits

Eighteen Again (2020)
Starring as Jung Da Jung
The Wind Blows (2019)
Starring as Lee Soo Jin
A Gentleman's Dignity (2012)
Starring as Seo Yi Soo (20 episodes)
Road No. 1 (2010)
Starring as Kim Soo Yun (20 episodes)
90 Days of Love (2006)
Starring as Go Mi Yun (16 episodes)
Stained Glass (2004)
Starring as Shin Ji Soo
Into the Sunlight (1999)
Starring as Jung Soo Bin
Happy Together (1999)
Starring as Jin Soo Ah
Try 30 days of free premium.