Try 30 days of free premium.


Abandoned by her father as a child, Alice is accustomed to men being unpredictable, but Jack Chase is on a completely different level. Just moments after surprising her with a rare family ring, he's suddenly kidnapped by two thugs and expelled into the ether. Alice is then confronted by a sharply dressed stranger who answers to the name White Rabbit, and who promises to reveal all of Jack's secrets. Alice follows him through the enormous liquid glass of an ornate mirror and ends up in Wonderland, an outlandish underground city of twisted towers and parapets conceived of in a Dali-like dream.

Show Info

Network: United States Syfy (2009 - 2009)
Schedule: Mondays, Sundays at 21:00 (120 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: AdventureFantasy
Episodes ordered: 2 episodes
Created by: Nick Willing

Official site:

7.2 (18 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Episode 2

Episode 1x02; Dec 7, 2009

The ruthless Queen of Hearts continues her bid to obtain the Stone of Wonderland, which controls the portal to Alice's world.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x02: Episode 2Dec 7, 2009
1x01: Episode 1Dec 6, 2009
View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Алиса в стране чудес (Russian Federation Russian Federation)
Try 30 days of free premium.