Try 30 days of free premium.


From the producer of Angel and Firefly comes Wonderfalls. Although a recent graduate of Brown University, Jaye Tyler decides to ignore her degree, live in a trailer and work at a tourist gift shop in Niagara Falls called Wonderfalls—-much to the despair of her well-to-do family. But Jaye's aimless life takes a startling turn after a lion figurine begins talking to her. Her family calls it an "episode," but Jaye knows better.

Fearing for her sanity, Jaye nevertheless starts doing exactly what an increasing number of inanimate objects tell her to do and is amazed when her outrageous actions begin changing people's lives in unexpected ways.

Show Info

Network: Canada VisionTV (2004 - 2004)
Schedule: Mondays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: DramaComedyFantasy
Episodes ordered: 13 episodes

Official site:

7.8 (26 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Caged Bird

Episode 1x13; Dec 27, 2004

Jaye has one last chance to reveal her true feelings to Eric before he leaves town with Heidi, but a dangerous hostage situation at the Wonderfalls store complicates her plans.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x13: Caged BirdDec 27, 2004
1x12: Totem MoleDec 20, 2004
1x11: Cocktail BunnyDec 13, 2004
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.