Try 30 days of free premium.

The Diary of Anne Frank

Five-part adaptation of Anne Frank's famous wartime diaries.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom BBC One (2009 - 2009)
Schedule: Daily at 19:00 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama War History

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Episode 5

Episode 1x05; Jan 9, 2009

Anne and her family are woken up by the sound of intruders downstairs. They creep out to the landing where they are met by Mr Dussel and the Van Daans, and they all huddle together on the stairs. When the noises seem to stop, Otto and Peter go downst

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x05: Episode 5Jan 9, 2009
1x04: Episode 4Jan 8, 2009
1x03: Episode 3Jan 7, 2009
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.