Try 30 days of free premium.

The Adventures of Tintin

This animated series tells of the adventures of boy reporter Tintin, his dog, Snowy, and their friend Captain Haddock. From the stories by Herge.

Show Info

Network: Canada Family Channel (1992 - 1993)
Schedule: Sundays (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Animation
Genres: AdventureChildrenMystery
Episodes ordered: 13 episodes
Created by: Hergé

6.9 (15 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Tintin in America

Episode 3x13; Jul 18, 1993

Tintin is covering a story about the gangster in 1930's Chicago. And what better way to do that then going there?

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
3x13: Tintin in AmericaJul 18, 1993
3x12: Explorers on the Moon (2)Jul 11, 1993
3x11: Explorers on the Moon (1)Jul 4, 1993
View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • As Aventuras de Tintim (Brazil Brazil)
  • Tintin (Denmark Denmark)
  • Les Aventures de Tintin (France France)
  • Die Abenteuer von Tim und Struppi (Germany Germany)
  • Ævintýri Tinna (Iceland Iceland)
  • Le Avventure di Tintin (Italy Italy)
  • De Avonturen Van Kuifje (Netherlands Netherlands)
  • Las Aventuras de Tintín (Spain Spain)
Try 30 days of free premium.