Try 30 days of free premium.


Surreal cult sitcom starring Simon Pegg and Jessica Stevenson, with more pop culture references than you can shake a light sabre at.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom Channel 4 (1999 - 2001)
Schedule: Fridays (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy
Episodes ordered: 7 episodes
Created by: Simon Pegg

Official site:

8.2 (36 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode


Episode 2x07; Apr 13, 2001

With Marsha gone and the house up for sale, Daisy and Tim hatch a plan to save themselves and their friends from oblivion. However, has Daisy had enough? And does Tim really care?

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x07: LeavesApr 13, 2001
2x06: DissolutionApr 6, 2001
2x05: GoneMar 30, 2001
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.