Try 30 days of free premium.

The Fades

Seventeen-year old Paul can see the spirits of the dead. When one of these restless spirits crosses back into the living world, he is forced into a fight to prevent the apocalypse.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom BBC Three (2011 - 2011)
Schedule: Wednesdays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: DramaThrillerSupernatural
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

Official site:

7.3 (14 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Episode 6

Episode 1x06; Oct 26, 2011

A town left deserted. An Angelic on the edge of desperation. A Fade on the cusp of victory. And a reluctant 17 year old boy with visions of the apocalypse - it all comes down to this final showdown. People will die. Ash will fall. It is inevitable.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: Episode 6Oct 26, 2011
1x05: Episode 5Oct 19, 2011
1x04: Episode 4Oct 12, 2011
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.