Try 30 days of free premium.

I, Claudius

Acclaimed blackly comic historical drama series. Set amidst a web of power, corruption and lies, it chronicles the reigns of the Roman emperors - Augustus, Tiberius, Caligula and finally Claudius.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom BBC Two (1976 - 1976)
Schedule: Mondays at 21:00 (50 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: DramaHistory
Episodes ordered: 13 episodes

Official site:

8 (10 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Old King Log

Episode 1x13; Dec 6, 1976

Almost at the end of his family history, Claudius' thoughts turn to the future of Rome.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x13: Old King LogDec 6, 1976
1x12: A God in ColchesterNov 29, 1976
1x11: Fool's LuckNov 22, 1976
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.