Try 30 days of free premium.

Life As We Know It

Life As We Know It defines the spirit of life through the eyes of Dino Whitman, Jonathan Fields and Ben Connor, three hormone-charged teenage boys on the brink of becoming young men. This coming-of-age story is not just about sex - which does dominate their every thought - girlfriends and sports, but about how the pressures of growing up affect their attitudes toward the things and people they love, and how these experiences with their families, friends, coaches and teachers shape them into men.

Show Info

Network: United States ABC (2004 - 2005)
Schedule: Thursdays at 20:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: DramaComedy
Episodes ordered: 13 episodes
Created by: Jeff JudahGabe Sachs

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x11: You Must Be Trippin'Jan 20, 2005
1x10: Breaking AwayJan 13, 2005
1x09: A Little ProblemJan 6, 2005
View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Переходный возраст (Russian Federation Russian Federation)
Try 30 days of free premium.