Try 30 days of free premium.

Bad Girls

Step inside HMP Larkhall and meet the women of G-Wing, who've committed various offences that range from shoplifting to murder. Bad Girls shows what life is like for these women in the 'inside world' and also shows the real-life problems (and maybe behaviour!) of the officers who watch them!

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom ITV1 (1999 - 2006)
Schedule: Thursdays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: DramaCrimeRomance
Episodes ordered: 10 episodes

7.8 (6 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Christmas Special 2006

Episode S08 Special; Dec 18, 2006

It's been a tough Christmas Eve on G-Wing, but things look to get even worse when Sylvia receives a nightmare visit from her very own ghost of Christmas past - Natalie Buxton.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
S08 Special: Christmas Special 2006Dec 18, 2006
8x10: Episode 10Sep 14, 2006
8x09: Episode 9Sep 7, 2006
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.