Try 30 days of free premium.

Wonder Woman

A colorful spin on Charles Moulton's comic about the Amazon goddess battling evil during World War II and later, in more recent times, against new enemies. The change came after the series jumped from ABC to CBS, with the heroine joining a covert military agency. Wonder Woman began as two TV-movies (the first in 1974 with Cathy Lee Crosby) and several specials before finding a regular prime-time home in late 1976. Debra Winger appeared occasionally as Drusilla, Wonder Woman's kid sister.

Show Info

Network: United States CBS (1975 - 1979)
Schedule: Tuesdays (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Action Adventure Fantasy
Episodes ordered: 24 episodes
Developed by: Stanley Ralph Ross

6.5 (22 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Phantom of the Roller Coaster (2)

Episode 3x24; Sep 11, 1979

Leon begs his disfigured twin (Jared Martin in dual roles) to release the orphan (Ike Eisenmann) he has befriended.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
3x24: Phantom of the Roller Coaster (2)Sep 11, 1979
3x23: Phantom of the Roller Coaster (1)Sep 4, 1979
3x22: The Man Who Could Not DieAug 28, 1979
View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Η Βιονική Γυναίκα (Greece Greece)
Try 30 days of free premium.