Try 30 days of free premium.

Camp Wilder

Camp Wilder is the story of Ricky Wilder, a young woman raising her daughter after a bad marriage. When her parents die, she moves back home to be the guardian for her two younger siblings and ends up being a type of counselor for them and their friends.

Show Info

Network: United States ABC (1992 - 1993)
Schedule: Fridays at 21:30 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy
Episodes ordered: 19 episodes
Created by: Matthew Carlson

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x19: That Was Thin, This is NowFeb 26, 1993
1x18: A Portrait of the Artist as a Young DorfmanFeb 19, 1993
1x17: Love StinksFeb 12, 1993
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.