Try 30 days of free premium.


Fortitude is a place like nowhere else. Although surrounded by the savage beauty of the Arctic landscape, Fortitude is one of the safest towns on earth. There has never been a violent crime here. Until now. In such a close-knit community a murder touches everyone and the unsettling, mysterious horror of this crime threatens the future of the town itself.

Show Info

Web channel: United Kingdom Sky Go (2015 - 2018)
Schedule: Thursdays (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Science-Fiction Thriller
Episodes ordered: 4 episodes
Created by: Simon Donald

Official site:

7.6 (95 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Episode 4

Episode 3x04; Dec 6, 2018

Michael sacrifices everything for a possible future with Elsa. As his violent deeds catch up with him, Dan realises he will never leave Fortitude.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
3x04: Episode 4Dec 6, 2018
3x03: Episode 3Dec 6, 2018
3x02: Episode 2Dec 6, 2018
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.