Sense8 - Episode List

Season 2

Number#Release dateNameScoreStatus
11Jun 8, 2018Amor Vincit Omnia
10May 5, 2017You Want a War?
9May 5, 2017If All the World's a Stage, Identity is Nothing But a Costume
8May 5, 2017What Family Actually Means
7May 5, 2017All I Want Right Now is One More Bullet
6May 5, 2017I Have No Room in My Heart for Hate
5May 5, 2017Isolated Above, Connected Below
4May 5, 2017Fear Never Fixed Anything
3May 5, 2017Polyphony
2May 5, 2017Obligate Mutualisms
1May 5, 2017Who Am I?

Season 1

Number#Release dateNameScoreStatus
12Jun 5, 2015I Can't Leave Her
11Jun 5, 2015Just Turn the Wheel and the Future Changes
10Jun 5, 2015What is Human?
9Jun 5, 2015Death Doesn't Let You Say Goodbye
8Jun 5, 2015We Will All Be Judged by the Courage of Our Hearts
7Jun 5, 2015WWN Double-D?
6Jun 5, 2015Demons
5Jun 5, 2015Art is Like Religion
4Jun 5, 2015What's Going On?
3Jun 5, 2015Smart Money's on the Skinny Bitch
2Jun 5, 2015I Am Also a We
1Jun 5, 2015Limbic Resonance


Number#Release dateNameScoreStatus
SpecialDec 23, 2016Happy F*cking New Year
SpecialAug 1, 2015Sense8: Creating the World