Try 30 days of free premium.

Marvel's Jessica Jones

Haunted by a traumatic past, Jessica Jones uses her gifts as a private eye to find her tormentor before he can harm anyone else in Hell's Kitchen.

Show Info

Web channel: Netflix (2015 - 2019)
Schedule: Fridays (50 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Action Crime Science-Fiction
Episodes ordered: 13 episodes
Created by: Melissa Rosenberg

Official site:

7.9 (330 votes)

Previous Episode

A.K.A Everything

Episode 3x13; Jun 14, 2019

When it's clear Trish has gone too far and has no intention of stopping, Jessica goes after her friend before she can kill again.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
3x13: A.K.A EverythingJun 14, 2019
3x12: A.K.A A Lotta WormsJun 14, 2019
3x11: A.K.A HellcatJun 14, 2019
View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Marvel's A.K.A. Jessica Jones (United States United States)
  • Jessica Jones (United States United States)
  • Jessica Jones (Croatia Croatia)
  • Τζέσικα Τζόουνς (Greece Greece)
  • Dzesika Dzouns (Lithuania Lithuania)
  • Джессика Джонс (Russian Federation Russian Federation)
  • Džesika Džouns (Serbia Serbia)
Try 30 days of free premium.