Try 30 days of free premium.

Mrs. Brown's Boys

Comedy starring Brendan O'Carroll as loud-mouthed Irish matriarch Agnes Brown, whose favourite pastime is meddling in the lives of her six children.

Show Info

Web channel: United Kingdom BBC iPlayer (2011 - now)
Schedule: Fridays at 21:30 (~ 30 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy
Episodes ordered: 4 episodes
Created by: Brendan O'Carroll

Official site:

7.1 (29 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

New Year, New Mammy

Episode S04 Special; Jan 1, 2024

Mrs Brown and the gang start the New Year by attempting a tough new health and fitness regime. New year, new Agnes! But while Maria and Cathy work hard to get the gang into shape, a mysterious visitor to Finglas raises some difficult questions from A

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
S04 Special: New Year, New MammyJan 1, 2024
S04 Special: Mammy's MareDec 25, 2023
4x04: Mountain MammySep 8, 2023
View full episode list »


Recent discussions

DebbyGoodFarraday posted 6 years ago

i really love this show...wish they would show in America...i have streamed the first three, but can't find any more...any suggestions...

Try 30 days of free premium.