Mrs. Brown's Boys

Mrs. Brown's Boys is a sitcom created by and starring Irish writer-performer Brendan O'Carroll. This Original series was only broadcast in Ireland on RTE.

Show Info

Network: Ireland RTÉ ONE (2002 - 2008)
Schedule: Fridays (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy
Episodes ordered: 7 episodes
Created by: Brendan O'Carroll

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x07: The Seven Year ItchMar 7, 2008
1x06: How Now, Mrs. BrownDec 18, 2007
1x05: Triple Trouble!Mar 1, 2006
View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Mrs Brown's Boys: The Original Series