Try 30 days of free premium.

Juuou Mujin no Fafnir

Twenty-five years ago, the world suddenly changed when monsters called "Dragons" appeared; seeking to ravage the earth and find mates. Over time, superhuman girls possessing the powers of the dragons, called "D girls" were born. Yuu Mononobe is the only male "D" in existence and is forced to enroll at Midgar - an academy for D girls. At the academy, he accidentally runs into Iris, a delinquent D girl, and even reunites with this long lost sister, Mitsuki. Will Iris and Yuu be able to challenge the seven dragons that threaten to destroy the world?

Show Info

Network: Japan TBS (2015 - 2015)
Status: Ended
Language: Japanese
Show Type: Animation
Genres: Anime Fantasy Romance

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x12: Unlimited FafnirMar 26, 2015
1x11: Heavenly Fall of MistilteinnMar 19, 2015
1x10: Crimson CatastropheMar 12, 2015
View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Unlimited Fafnir (United States United States)
Try 30 days of free premium.