Try 30 days of free premium.

Crime Traveller - Episode Guide

Season 1

Jeff Slade and the Loop of Infinity

Episode: 1x01 | Airdate: Mar 1, 1997

No image (yet).

Detective Jeff Slade is at risk of losing his job, until colleague Holly Turner tells him about her secret time machine.

A Death in the Family

Episode: 1x02 | Airdate: Mar 8, 1997

No image (yet).

Slade and Holly travel back in time to investigate the murder of Holly's aunt, who was apparently poisoned.

Fashion Shoot

Episode: 1x03 | Airdate: Mar 15, 1997

No image (yet).

Slade and Holly go undercover in the world of fashion after a high profile designer receives a series of death threats.

Sins of the Father

Episode: 1x05 | Airdate: Mar 29, 1997

No image (yet).

Slade is determined to find out if his convicted father is innocent, when he too is accused of robbery he didn't commit.

Death Minister

Episode: 1x06 | Airdate: Apr 5, 1997

No image (yet).

Holly queries Slade's dependency on the time machine. Slade nearly dies whilst warning a cabinet minister of his impending murder. Grisham is suspicious of Slade's success.

The Lottery Experiment

Episode: 1x07 | Airdate: Apr 12, 1997

No image (yet).

Slade develops a complex plan to win the lottery, by going back in time and giving Holly the numbers.

The Broken Crystal

Episode: 1x08 | Airdate: Apr 19, 1997

No image (yet).

Slade and Holly are confronted with the possibility that theirs may not be the only time machine in the world.

Try 30 days of free premium.