Try 30 days of free premium.

Ramsay's Kitchen Nightmares

There's no shortage of abrasive straight talk and no-nonsense critique as superstar chef Gordon Ramsay visits troubled restaurants across the United States and the UK. Gordon offers his expert advice and gives each restaurant one week to get their act together and turn their business around.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom Channel 4 (2004 - 2007)
Schedule: Tuesdays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Genres: Food
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes

Official site:

6.8 (11 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

The Granary

Episode 5x08; Dec 18, 2007

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
5x08: The GranaryDec 18, 2007
5x07: Curry LoungeDec 11, 2007
5x06: Fish 'n' AnchorDec 4, 2007
View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Ramsay, a konyha ördöge (Hungary Hungary)
Try 30 days of free premium.