Try 30 days of free premium.

Ramsay's Costa Del Nightmares

Gordon Ramsay visits some of Europe's holiday hotspots, meeting Brits abroad struggling with restaurants in crisis.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom Channel 4 (2014 - 2014)
Schedule: Tuesdays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Genres: Food
Episodes ordered: 4 episodes

Official site:

6.7 (6 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode


Episode 1x04; Oct 14, 2014

Gordon visits a family run restaurant on the Costa Blanca that's losing 3000 euros a week and won't make it through another summer, unless Gordon can help.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x04: Quelcutti'sOct 14, 2014
1x03: La Granada DivinoOct 7, 2014
1x02: Le DeckSep 30, 2014
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.