Try 30 days of free premium.

Breaking Bad

Breaking Bad follows protagonist Walter White, a chemistry teacher who lives in New Mexico with his wife and teenage son who has cerebral palsy. White is diagnosed with Stage III cancer and given a prognosis of two years left to live. With a new sense of fearlessness based on his medical prognosis, and a desire to secure his family's financial security, White chooses to enter a dangerous world of drugs and crime and ascends to power in this world. The series explores how a fatal diagnosis such as White's releases a typical man from the daily concerns and constraints of normal society and follows his transformation from mild family man to a kingpin of the drug trade.

Show Info

Network: United States AMC (2008 - 2019)
Schedule: Sundays at 22:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Crime Thriller
Episodes ordered: 16 episodes
Created by: Vince Gilligan

Official site:

9.2 (532 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
S05 Special: El Camino: A Breaking Bad MovieOct 11, 2019
5x16: FelinaSep 29, 2013
5x15: Granite StateSep 22, 2013
View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • 绝命毒师 / 絕命毒師 (China China)
  • Na putu prema dolje (Croatia Croatia)
  • Perníkový táta (Czech Republic Czech Republic)
  • إختلال ضال (Egypt Egypt)
  • Halvale Teele (Estonia Estonia)
  • Totál szívás (Hungary Hungary)
  • Bad Biari (Iran, Islamic Republic of Iran, Islamic Republic of)
  • Shover shurot (Israel Israel)
  • Breaking Bad - Reazioni collaterali (Italy Italy)
  • Bureikingu baddo (Japan Japan)
  • 브레이킹 배드 (Korea, Republic of Korea, Republic of)
  • Bręstantis blogis (Lithuania Lithuania)
  • Ruptura Total (Portugal Portugal)
  • Во все тяжкие (Russian Federation Russian Federation)
  • Čista hemija (Serbia Serbia)
  • Perníkový tatko (Slovakia Slovakia)
  • Kriva pota (Slovenia Slovenia)
  • Пуститися берега (Ukraine Ukraine)
  • Bien Chat (Viet Nam Viet Nam)
  • שובר שורות
Try 30 days of free premium.