Try 30 days of free premium.


Wheelchair-bound detective Robert T. Ironside battles the bad guys on the streets of San Francisco.

Show Info

Network: United States NBC (1967 - 1993)
Schedule: Thursdays (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Crime
Episodes ordered: 19 episodes
Created by: Collier Young

8 (13 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
S08 Special: The Return of IronsideMay 4, 1993
8x16: The Faded ImageJan 16, 1975
8x15: The Return of Eleanor RogersJan 2, 1975
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.