Try 30 days of free premium.


Lightfields follows the story of three families that each lived in Lightfields farmhouse at different time periods (1944, 1975 and 2012) but who are linked by a spine-chilling presence: the ghost of a teenage girl who died in mysterious and tragic circumstances.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom ITV1 (2013 - 2013)
Schedule: Wednesdays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: DramaSupernatural
Episodes ordered: 5 episodes

6.8 (6 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Episode 5

Episode 1x05; Mar 27, 2013

1944 – With the harvest in the Felwoods decide that the time has come for them to move on. Lightfields holds too many memories of Lucy; memories they believe they need to forget. Dwight is close to breaking point and looks to unburden himself of the

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x05: Episode 5Mar 27, 2013
1x04: Episode 4Mar 20, 2013
1x03: Episode 3Mar 13, 2013
View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • A múlt igazsága (Hungary Hungary)
Try 30 days of free premium.