Try 30 days of free premium.


On the run accused of a terrible crime, Manchester Detective Marcus Farrow tries to prove his innocence while being hunted by his former friends and colleagues.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom ITV1 (2014 - 2015)
Schedule: Wednesdays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: DramaActionCrime
Episodes ordered: 3 episodes

7.7 (13 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Episode 3

Episode 2x03; Dec 23, 2015

Murdoch is forced into one last extraordinary mission before Lucy can be freed. Will Murdoch succeed and get his daughter to safety before Reinhart catches her prey?

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x03: Episode 3Dec 23, 2015
2x02: Episode 2Dec 16, 2015
2x01: Episode 1Dec 9, 2015
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.