Try 30 days of free premium.

Brit Cops

Brit Cops is a British reality television series following police officers in the UK. Each series focuses on different UK police forces.

Series 1: Frontline Crime. It follows the Q-Cars of the London Metropolitan Police Service, the high speed reactive units cleaning up the capital. In the South West, the Tactical Aid Group are the tough guys of Devon and Cornwall Police. Traffic and Armed Response units are also followed in South-West Wales from Dyfed-Powys Police.

Series 2: Zero Tolerance. It follows Q-Cars, the response team and the burglary squad in Hammersmith & Fulham, London.

Series 3: Rapid Response. It follows Wiltshire Police and Dyfed-Powys Police Rapid Response Officers.

Series 4: Law and Disorder. It follows City of London Police as they tackle the rising crime rate within London's Square Mile.

Series 5: War on Crime. It follows the Lincolnshire Police as they tackle drug related and violent crime.

Series 6: Cop Squad. This series focuses on the Cambridgeshire Police.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom Sky Witness (2008 - 2011)
Schedule: Mondays at 22:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Genres: Crime
Episodes ordered: 10 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Episode 10

Episode 6x10; Aug 8, 2011

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
6x10: Episode 10Aug 8, 2011
6x09: Episode 9Aug 1, 2011
6x08: Episode 8Jul 25, 2011
View full episode list »
Try 30 days of free premium.