Try 30 days of free premium.

Nightmare Cafe - Episode Guide

Season 1

Nightmare Cafe

Episode: 1x01 | Airdate: Jan 29, 1992

No image (yet).

Frank Nolan and Fay Peronivic find themselves mysteriously drawn to an all-night café following a surreal brush with death.

Dying Well is the Best Revenge

Episode: 1x02 | Airdate: Mar 6, 1992

No image (yet).

When Frank gets involved with a married woman whose husband is very possessive, Fay worries for his safety.

Fay & Ivy

Episode: 1x03 | Airdate: Mar 13, 1992

No image (yet).

Fay's younger sister Ivy comes to the city to visit her, but trouble comes along in the form of her scummy boyfriend Jesse.

The Heart of the Mystery

Episode: 1x04 | Airdate: Mar 20, 1992

No image (yet).

The café slows down time in order to enable a detective to find the answer to an unsolved murder before his death by gunshot.

Sanctuary for a Child

Episode: 1x05 | Airdate: Mar 27, 1992

No image (yet).

The café brings Frank back to his hometown, where he befriends a boy whose comatose body lies in the town hospital.

Aliens Ate My Lunch

Episode: 1x06 | Airdate: Apr 3, 1992

No image (yet).

When a desperate tabloid writer concocts a story about a small-town alien invasion, his simple lie snowballs out of his control.

Try 30 days of free premium.