Try 30 days of free premium.

The Carrie Diaries

It's the summer of 1985, and, for the first time, 17-year-old Carrie Bradshaw can call Manhattan home. After her boyfriend Sebastian and best friend Maggie betrayed her, Carrie is happy to accept the offer to spend the summer living in the downtown loft apartment of her Interview magazine boss Larissa But as summer turns to fall and Carrie heads into her senior year, she and her friends and family discover that letting go of old loves and embracing new dreams comes with some tough new realities but also incredible new opportunities.

Show Info

Network: United States CW (2013 - 2014)
Schedule: Fridays at 20:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: DramaComedyRomance
Episodes ordered: 13 episodes
Created by: Amy B. Harris

6.5 (20 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Run to You

Episode 2x13; Jan 31, 2014

Things grow increasingly tense between Carrie and Tom. When Larissa drops an unexpected bomb on Carrie, Sebastian decides he, too, needs to come clean about something. Maggie turns to Walt when she thinks Pete is cheating on her, but gets the surpris

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x13: Run to YouJan 31, 2014
2x12: This Is the TimeJan 24, 2014
2x11: Hungry Like the WolfJan 17, 2014
View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Carrie naplója (Hungary Hungary)
Try 30 days of free premium.