Try 30 days of free premium.

The Ice Cream Girls

The story follows two vulnerable teenage girls who, in the summer of 1995, are accused of murdering their schoolteacher. For seventeen years, the two girls go their separate ways, Poppy having been charged with the murder. Now in 2013, they are forced to confront each other and their dark, shared history.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom ITV1 (2013 - 2013)
Schedule: Fridays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: DramaCrime
Episodes ordered: 3 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Episode 3

Episode 1x03; May 3, 2013

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x03: Episode 3May 3, 2013
1x02: Episode 2Apr 26, 2013
1x01: Episode 1Apr 19, 2013
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.