Try 30 days of free premium.

Only Fools and Horses

Classic John Sullivan sitcom set in south London, centred on hapless market trader Del Boy, his brother Rodney, the rest of the Trotter clan and a host of Peckham characters.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom BBC One (1981 - 2003)
Schedule: Sundays (50 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes
Created by: John Sullivan

Official site:

8.3 (24 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Sleepless in Peckham...!

Episode S07 Special; Dec 25, 2003

The Trotters' financial situation is becoming worse, and they may be forced to move out of Nelson Mandela House. Meanwhile, Rodney discovers who his real father is, as well as become a father himself.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
S07 Special: Sleepless in Peckham...!Dec 25, 2003
S07 Special: Strangers on the Shore...!Dec 25, 2002
S07 Special: If They Could See Us Now.....!Dec 25, 2001
View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Only Fools & Horses (United Kingdom United Kingdom)
  • Μόνο Για Χαζούς (Greece Greece)
  • Csak a kötözött bolondok... (Hungary Hungary)
Try 30 days of free premium.