Try 30 days of free premium.

The Story of Only Fools and Horses

In this definitive six-part UKTV Original, Gold explores every aspect of Britain's most loved sitcom, Only Fools and Horses. With exclusive access to the key cast members, including Sir David Jason and Nicholas Lyndhurst, the series gives rare insights into the show and what went on both on and off camera. The Story of Only Fools and Horses reunites cast members, rebuilds some of the sets and features rare and previously unseen material.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom Gold (2017 - 2017)
Schedule: Tuesdays at 20:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Genres: Comedy
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Family Matters

Episode 1x06; Oct 3, 2017

The final episode looks back at the roles of Grandad and Uncle Albert and explores how over the years, the family expanded to include wives, partners and children. The episode looks back at John Sullivan's other great comedy work including Citizen Sm

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: Family MattersOct 3, 2017
1x05: Behind the ScenesSep 26, 2017
1x04: Peckham and BeyondSep 19, 2017
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.