Try 30 days of free premium.

Leave It to Beaver

Inspired by the real life experiences of creators Joe Connelly and Bob Moshers own children, Leave It To Beaver follows the hilarious everyday adventures of young Theodore 'Beaver' Cleaver and his older brother Wally. Whether at home, at school or playing around their suburban neighborhood, Beaver always manages to get himself into some kind of trouble, comically learning each valuable lesson life has to offer along the way. Alongside baseball and apple pie, Leave It To Beaver reigns supreme in the pantheon of Americana. Boasting 234 episodes, spanning six iconic seasons from 1957 63, no other series on television better exemplifies the purity of childhood and importance of family in America.

Show Info

Network: United States ABC (1957 - 1963)
Schedule: Thursdays (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: ComedyFamily
Episodes ordered: 39 episodes

7.4 (15 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Family Scrapbook

Episode 6x39; Jun 20, 1963

While going through a cupboard, Ward and June come across an old family scrapbook and decide to reminisce with Wally and the Beaver.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
6x39: Family ScrapbookJun 20, 1963
6x38: The Clothing DriveJun 13, 1963
6x37: Beaver Sees AmericaJun 6, 1963
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.