Try 30 days of free premium.

The Untouchables

The Untouchables chronicles the campaign of Eliot Ness (Robert Stack), the young U.S. Prohibition Bureau agent determined to smash the beer and booze empire of Al Capone in 1920s Chicago.

Show Info

Network: United States ABC (1959 - 1963)
Schedule: Tuesdays at 22:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Action Crime
Episodes ordered: 30 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
4x30: A Taste for PineappleMay 21, 1963
4x29: Line of FireMay 14, 1963
4x28: The TorpedoMay 7, 1963
View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Gli Intoccabili (Italy Italy)
  • Неприкасаемые (Russian Federation Russian Federation)
Try 30 days of free premium.