Try 30 days of free premium.

ShakespeaRe-Told - Episode Guide

Season 1

Much Ado About Nothing

Episode: 1x01 | Airdate: Nov 7, 2005 (90 min)

No image (yet).

Forced to share a studio sofa every night, regional news presenters Beatrice and Benedick appear to hate one another, but does their apparent hostility mask passions of a different kind?


Episode: 1x02 | Airdate: Nov 14, 2005 (87 min)

No image (yet).

Enticed by his ambitious but troubled wife, chef Joe Macbeth begins to discover the seductive possibilities of power. But to what lengths will he go to achieve it?

The Taming of the Shrew

Episode: 1x03 | Airdate: Nov 21, 2005

No image (yet).

Kate is an opposition MP who is instructed to find a husband to make her more electable. When the eccentric Petruchio bursts onto the scene, a very surprising romance unfolds.

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Episode: 1x04 | Airdate: Nov 28, 2005

No image (yet).

Set during a weekend in a holiday park, this is a romantic comedy about four warring couples, a donkey's head and a gaggle of fairies.

Try 30 days of free premium.