Try 30 days of free premium.

Player Gets Played

Each episode of Player Gets Played follows one woman with a lurking suspicion as she uncovers the heartbreaking reality that she is not the only love in her boyfriend's life. After discovering the truth with the help of social media and friends, the ladies join together without letting the "player" in on their plan and plot a surprising reveal designed to teach him a lesson.

Show Info

Network: United States Oxygen (2015 - 2015)
Schedule: Wednesdays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Genres: DramaRomance
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

A Perfect Angel

Episode 1x08; Jul 29, 2015

Stefany thinks her boyfriend Angel is the perfect guy, but when an internet search shows him posting online by another name and flirting with girls on the other side of the United States, she goes on a cross-country hunt for answers.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x08: A Perfect AngelJul 29, 2015
1x07: Sweet RevengeJul 22, 2015
1x06: Don Juan LeonJul 15, 2015
View full episode list »
Try 30 days of free premium.