Try 30 days of free premium.

The Town

Following a family tragedy, 30-year-old Mark Nicholas returns to the town where he grew up. After ten years away, coming home is harder than Mark could ever have imagined.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom ITV1 (2012 - 2012)
Schedule: Wednesdays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: DramaMystery
Episodes ordered: 3 episodes

7.3 (4 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Episode 3

Episode 1x03; Dec 19, 2012

Mark tries to discuss his grievances over the police investigation with Alice, but she does not want to listen to what he has to say. He goes to the council in an effort to persuade Shireen to look into the police investigation but she warns him to s

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x03: Episode 3Dec 19, 2012
1x02: Episode 2Dec 12, 2012
1x01: Episode 1Dec 5, 2012
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.