Try 30 days of free premium.


Three-part thriller about a young woman's quest to discover the truth about her mother's death 15 years earlier. The story is told from three different perspectives.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom ITV (2009 - 2009)
Schedule: Mondays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Crime Family Thriller

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Carol's Story

Episode 1x03; Nov 2, 2009

Carol goes undercover at the massage parlor where her mother worked and discovers evidence of a child-pornography operation. As she tries to identify the ringleaders, she hopes to solve the mystery of her mother"s murder at last.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x03: Carol's StoryNov 2, 2009
1x02: Hain's StoryOct 26, 2009
1x01: Carrie's StoryOct 19, 2009
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.